Our Kids Sports
Featured Advertiser

Fixtures for Under 10 Canberra, Tandridge Youth Football League

07 01 2018 [ All Matches On This Day ]
Home TeamAway Team
Coney Hall Youth TigersGlebe Lions[ Results ]
Lewisham Tigers FCMoonshot Allstars[ Results ]
Addiscombe Athletic HurricanesCaterham Pumas Youth Colts[ Results ]
Orpington Rovers FCTunbridge Wells Foresters Spitfires[ Results ]
14 01 2018 [ All Matches On This Day ]
Home TeamAway Team
Caterham Pumas Youth ColtsConey Hall Youth Tigers[ Results ]
Moonshot AllstarsOrpington Rovers FC[ Results ]
Tunbridge Wells Foresters SpitfiresWarlingham Colts FC[ Results ]
Glebe LionsLewisham Tigers FC[ Results ]
21 01 2018 [ All Matches On This Day ]
Home TeamAway Team
Addiscombe Athletic HurricanesGlebe Lions[ Detail ]
Warlingham Colts FCMoonshot Allstars[ Detail ]
Orpington Rovers FCCaterham Pumas Youth Colts[ Detail ]
Lewisham Tigers FCTunbridge Wells Foresters Spitfires[ Detail ]
The following games do not yet have dates assigned to them. Please note the order here does not indicate the order of play.
Home TeamAway Team
Addiscombe Athletic HurricanesConey Hall Youth Tigers[ Detail ]
Addiscombe Athletic HurricanesOrpington Rovers FC[ Detail ]
Caterham Pumas Youth ColtsLewisham Tigers FC[ Detail ]
Coney Hall Youth TigersMoonshot Allstars[ Detail ]
Glebe LionsOrpington Rovers FC[ Detail ]
Lewisham Tigers FCAddiscombe Athletic Hurricanes[ Detail ]
Moonshot AllstarsCaterham Pumas Youth Colts[ Detail ]
Moonshot AllstarsTunbridge Wells Foresters Spitfires[ Detail ]
Moonshot AllstarsAddiscombe Athletic Hurricanes[ Detail ]
Orpington Rovers FCWarlingham Colts FC[ Detail ]
Tunbridge Wells Foresters SpitfiresCaterham Pumas Youth Colts[ Detail ]
Tunbridge Wells Foresters SpitfiresGlebe Lions[ Detail ]
Tunbridge Wells Foresters SpitfiresConey Hall Youth Tigers[ Detail ]
Warlingham Colts FCLewisham Tigers FC[ Detail ]
Warlingham Colts FCConey Hall Youth Tigers[ Detail ]
Warlingham Colts FCGlebe Lions[ Detail ]
Campaign 5 Nov 2017

© Copyright and database rights Our Kids Sports Ltd 2007 - 2018