Our Kids Sports
Clubs in previous seasons

The Warrington Junior Football League Committee List

ChairmanPaul Dawson[ Details ]
Chairperson (Vice)Catherine Barrow[ Details ]
General SecretaryGary Goodwin[ Details ] [ Send Message ]
Cyber ManagementGary Goodwin, Alan Syddall[ Details ] [ Send Message ]
Disciplinary OfficersConnal Gallagher, Alan Syddall, Barry Tither, Angela McCabe[ Details ]
Finance ManagerCatherine Barrow[ Details ]
Fixtures SecretaryGary Goodwin[ Details ]
Football Development ManagerAlan Syddall[ Details ] [ Send Message ]
League Welfare OfficerJenny Leyland[ Details ]
Match Day Standards Secretary (7-13)Connal Gallagher[ Details ]
Match Day Standards Secretary(14-18)Barry Tither[ Details ]
Registrations SecretaryGail Hunt[ Details ]
Fines ManagementCatherine Barrow, Gary Goodwin, Barry Tither, Connal Gallagher, Alan Syddall, Angela McCabe[ Details ]
The positions below are Management Committee support roles************************************* *************************************[ Details ]
President Harry Massam[ Details ]
Vice PresidentsBernard Ratcliff, Paul Miszczak, Tom Nugent[ Details ]
AuditorAppointed by the CEO[ Details ]
Communications and Social Media OfficerT B A[ Details ]
Fixtures Support OfficerT B A[ Details ]
Referee Allocations Officer 7's to 13'sAngela McCabe[ Details ]
Referee Allocations 14's to Youth LeagueAndy Thomas[ Details ]
Registrations Support OfficersAlan Syddall, Catherine Barrow[ Details ]
School Activity and Fixtures Administration OfficerT B A[ Details ]
Referees Support OfficerRoy Naylor[ Details ]
2018 Campaign

© Copyright and database rights Our Kids Sports Ltd 2007 - 2019